top of page

Divorce Recogntion Questionnaire

The General Council of the Assemblies of God can recognize 5 types of divorce:

  • Pre-Conversion Divorce

  • Divorce Due to Spousal Infidelity

  • Abandonment of the Believer by the Unbeliever

  • Ecclesiastical Annulment or Dissolution

  • Domestic Violence

Please answer the series of questions below to determine which application is appropriate:

bottom of page